COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 136 OF 2016 & I.A. No. 458 of 2017 AND APPEAL NO. 77 OF 2016

Dated: 11th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Raveen Dhamija

Mr. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-7 to R-9 & R-14

Mr. Ravi Sharma for R-10

Ms. Shweta Gupta

Mr. Rahul Dhawan for R-11 & R-12

ORDER

Learned counsel for the respondents seek three weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 02.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

Learned counsel for the appellant states that the Appellant does not wish to file any rejoinder.

List these matters on <u>16.08.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/hks

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson